"2024" - Energetic & Exciting

www.the-astrologer.net

www.the-astrologer.net

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Moon in Leo [Fire]

 

Audio "Short-&-Sweet" - #1 - Wednesday

Audio "#1234astrology" - #2 - Wednesday

 

"Feelings" define "Back-on-Track"

"Feelings" create "Activity-Actions"

 

"Extra-ordinary-Exciting-Eclipse" New Moon 19° Aries [Fire]

Sun in Aries [Fire] Mercury in Aries [Fire] Venus in Aries [Fire]

 

The inner planets all define WITHIN YOU - your own life

Aries [Fire] is YOUR MIND, FEELINGS & THOUGHTS

Aries [Fire] defines - Who "NeedsU-WantsU-LovesU"

Aries [Fire] defines - Who Do You "Need-Want-Love"

Aries [Fire] defines - What Do You "Need-Want-Must-Have"

 

Taurus [Earth] defines - the real-life changes that happen

Jupiter & Uranus in Taurus [Earth] is THE FUTURE

The immediate FUTURE is "BIGGER THAN BIG"

***20th April: Jupiter conjuncts Uranus 21° Taurus [Earth]

We're in the zone of something "BIG IS HAPPENING"

Something that will define a "BIG BREAKTHROUGH"

 

 

"Laziness" of "No-Planet-Effect"

"No-Energy" of "No-Planet-Effect"

 

No planets in Cancer [Water]

No planets in Leo [Fire]

No planets in Virgo [Earth]

No planets in Libra [Air]

No planets in Scorpio [Water]

No planets in Sagittarius [Fire]

No planets in Capricorn [Earth]

 

When the Moon transits these signs - these signs feel "it"

The next 10 days will create sudden "shocks & surprises"

"ENERGY" in these StarSigns what "it" does for you

 

"ACTIVITY" is a result of "LOTS OF ENERGY"

"LAZINESS" is just another way of saying "NO-ENERGY"

 

 

Moon in Leo [Fire]

Moon awakens Leo [Fire]

 

VERY-VERY powerful transit - for "Everything" Leo [Fire]

Tuesday-Wednesday GIVES-ENERGY lots of Leo [Fire]

 

Aries [Fire] & Leo [Fire] MOST energetic of StarSigns

Aries [Fire] & Leo [Fire] MOST annoying StarSigns

Aries [Fire] & Leo [Fire] MOST exciting StarSigns

Aries [Fire] & Leo [Fire] MOST restless StarSigns

 

Sun in Aries [Fire] is "THE SOURCE OF ALL ENERGY"

Sun-Mercury-Venus in Aries [Fire] desire for "EXCITEMENT"

Moon in Leo [Fire] opposes Pluto in Aquarius [Air]

 

2 STRONG Moon Squares - says - BREAKTHROUGH !

Moon 20° Leo [Fire] squares Jupiter 20° Taurus [Earth]

Moon 21° Leo [Fire] squares Uranus 21° Taurus [Earth]

 

3 Moon Trines & oppositions - says MAKE IT HAPPEN !

Moon 2° Leo [Fire] opposes Pluto 2° Aquarius [Air]

Moon 13° Leo [Fire] trines Venus 13° Aries [Fire]

Moon 18° Leo [Fire] trines Mercury rx18° Aries [Fire]

Moon 29° Leo [Fire] trines Sun 29° Aries [Fire]

 

Moon in Leo [Fire] UNLOCKS energy to make "it" happen

Moon in Leo [Fire] - IMPULSIVE - SUDDEN - URGES

 

Moon in Leo [Fire] - is the power & determination to WIN

Moon in Leo [Fire] - is the "don't you dare give-up" energy

Moon in Leo [Fire] - is "focus-concentrate-&-do-it-now" !

 

Audio "Short-&-Sweet" - #1 - Thursday

Audio "#1234astrology" - #2 - Thursday

 

 

Tuesday 16th April 2024 - Moon in Leo [Fire]

Moon enters Leo [Fire] - 3am UK - 4am Europe - 6am UAE

7:30am India - 12pm Australia - [7pm PDT - 10pm EST USA]

Moon 2° Leo [Fire] opposes Pluto 2° Aquarius [Air]

Moon 0° => 10° Leo [Fire] - Europe

Moon 1° => 13° Leo [Fire] - USA EST

Moon 3° => 15° Leo [Fire] - USA PDT

 

Wednesday 17th April 2024 - Moon in Leo [Fire]

Moon 15° Leo [Fire] trines Venus 15° Aries [Fire]

Moon 18° Leo [Fire] trines Mercury rx18° Aries [Fire]

Moon 20° Leo [Fire] squares Jupiter 20° Taurus [Earth]

Moon 21° Leo [Fire] squares Uranus 21° Taurus [Earth]

 

Thursday 18th April 2024 - Moon in Leo [Fire]

Moon 29° Leo [Fire] trines Sun 29° Aries [Fire]

Moon in Virgo [Earth] - 3pm UK - 4pm Europe - 6pm UAE

7:30pm India - [12am Australia] - 7am PDT - 10am EST USA

Moon 0° => 4° Virgo [Earth] - Europe

Moon 0° => 7° Virgo [Earth] - USA EST

Moon 0° => 9° Virgo [Earth] - USA PDT

 

Friday 19th April 2024 - Moon in Virgo [Earth]

Sun in Taurus [Earth] - 4pm UK - 5pm Europe - 7pm UAE

8:30pm India - [1am Australia] - 8am PDT - 11am EST USA

Moon 15° Virgo [Earth] opposes Saturn 15° Pisces [Water]

Moon 4° => 16° Virgo [Earth] - Europe

Moon 7° => 19° Virgo [Earth] - USA EST

Moon 9° => 21° Virgo [Earth] - USA PDT

 

Saturday 20th April 2024 - Moon in Virgo [Earth]

Moon 21° Virgo [Earth] opposes Mars 21° Pisces [Water]

Moon 21° Virgo [Earth] trines Jupiter 21° Taurus [Earth]

Moon 21° Virgo [Earth] trines Uranus 21° Taurus [Earth]

Moon 28° Virgo [Earth] opposes Neptune 28° Pisces [Water]

***Jupiter conjuncts Uranus 21° Taurus [Earth]***

 

Sunday 21st April 2024 - Moon in Libra [Air]

Moon enters Libra [Air] - 4am UK - 5am Europe - 7am UAE

8:30am India - 1pm Australia - [8pm PDT - 11pm EST USA]

Moon 2° Libra [Air] trines Pluto 2° Aquarius [Air]

Moon 0° => 10° Libra [Air] - Europe

Moon 0° => 13° Libra [Air] - USA EST

Moon 2° => 15° Libra [Air] - USA PDT

***Sun 2° Taurus [Earth] squares Pluto 2° Aquarius [Air]

 

Monday 22nd April 2024 - Moon in Libra [Air]

Moon 16° Libra [Air] opposes Mercury rx16° Aries [Fire]

Moon 22° Libra [Air] opposes Venus 22° Aries [Fire]

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2024 - Moon in Libra [Air]

Moon in Scorpio [Water] - 4pm UK - 5pm Europe - 7pm UAE

8:30pm India - [1am Australia] - 8am PDT - 11am EST USA

Full Moon 2° Scorpio [Water] squares Pluto 2° Aquarius [Air]

Full Moon 4° Scorpio [Water] opposes Sun 4° Taurus [Earth]

Full Moon 4° Scorpio [Water] - 5pm USA PDT - 8pm USA EST

 

Wednesday 24th April 2024 - Full Moon Scorpio [Water]

Full Moon Scorpio [Water] - 1am UK - 2am Europe - 4am UAE

5:30am India - 11am Australia - [5pm PDT - 8pm EST USA]

FullMoon 21° Scorpio [Water] trines Saturn 16° Pisces [Water]

FullMoon 21° Scorpio [Water] opposes Uranus 21° Taurus [Earth]

FullMoon 22° Scorpio [Water] opposes Jupiter 22° Taurus [Earth]

FullMoon 25° Scorpio [Water] trines Mars 25° Pisces [Water]

FullMoon 28° Scorpio [Water] trines Neptune 28° Pisces [Water]

 

 

"New Zodiac Year 2024/25"

"#1234 Astrology"

 

"1234" Astrology

"#1234 Astrology"

 

#1 Feelings - need - "Excitement"

Dead-people feel NOTHING

 

The Moon is Earth's companion

The Moon defines YOUR FEELINGS

Everyday you should always FEEL something

 

#2 Heart - needs - "Love & Hate"

Dead-people don't love anyone

 

The Sun is FIRE that holds-it-all together

Your HEART is the FIRE that holds your life together

Your HEART should always LOVE SOMEONE

Your HEART should LOVE everything you have

Mercury in Aries [Fire] - 10th March => 15th May 2024

Sun in Aries [Fire] - 20th March => 19th April 2024

Venus in Aries [Fire] - 5th April => 29th April 2024

Mars in Aries [Fire] - 1st May => 9th June 2024

 

#3 Thoughts - needs "+ve thoughts"

Dead-boring people don't think +ve

 

Your inner "THOUGHTS" talk to your Mind, Body & Soul

When you LOVE someone - your "THOUGHTS" love them

When you LOVE anything - your "THOUGHTS" love "it"

SUCCESS is when your "THOUGHTS" are concentrated

SUCCESS & HAPPINESS is achieved by "+ve THOUGHTS"

 

Psychic Pisces [Water] delivers all of "Destiny's Thoughts"

3 Planets in Pisces [Water] is what your thinking about !

Mars in Pisces [Water] - 22nd March => 30th April 2024

Saturn in Pisces [Water] - March 2023 => May 2025

Neptune in Pisces [Water] - 2012 => July 2025

 

#4 Believing in the Future

Dead-boring people just "exist"

 

Everyone on Earth are constantly in "existing" mode

Successful people are living-life by "LOVING IT ALL"

Successful people LOVE EVERY MOMENT OF LIFE

Happiness is when you genuinely LOVE LIFE

Happiness created when you're LOOKING-FORWARD

 

Believing in the Future is created by 3 Planets .....

1. Pluto in Aquarius [Air] - 21st January 2024 => 2044

Doing something completely "NEW & EXCITING"

2. Jupiter in Taurus [Earth] - 16th May '23 => 24th May 2024

3. Uranus in Taurus [Earth] - Jan' 2019 => until July 2025

 

Anything Dead-Boring is useless to your "New-Future"

"New-Future" is created by genuine authentic "Excitement"

 

Sun in Aries [Fire] & Sun in Taurus [Earth] will lead into...

Sun in Gemini [Air] - 20th May 2024 => 20th June 2025

Jupiter in Gemini [Air] - 24th May 2024 => June 2025

Sun & Jupiter in Gemini [Air] trines Pluto in Aquarius[Air]

Jupiter in Gemini [Air] will create "BIGGER THAN BIG"

 

 

Pluto in Aquarius [Air]

"The Future" is Coming ....

 

"DELETE" the "UN" from UNHAPPY => creates HAPPY

Pluto in Aquarius => will suddenly be changing things

Sooner or later - you'll be living with - "Pluto in Aquarius"

 

"Winners" always feel inexplicably excited

"Winners" are living their "true truthful identity"

 

Lies-Liars-Nonsense-Sadness doesn't create "Winners"

Determination-Activity-Excitement-Love creates "Winners"

Realizations creates destiny's energy to make you a "Winner"

 

 

 

 

 

New Zodiac Year 2024-2025

Sun in Aries [Fire] - 20th March => 19th April 2024

Full Explanations @ "Sun in Aries - This Month's Astrological Events"

 

Sun in Taurus [Earth] - 19th April => 20th May 2024

Full Explanations @ "Sun in Taurus - Next Month's Astrological Events"

 

Sun in Gemini [Air] - 20th May => 20th June 2024

Full Explanations @ "Sun in Gemini - Next Month's Astrological Events"

 

You'll always eventually get to Your destination

Even on the pathway You chose to avoid "it"