Spiritual Astrology ספר כוכבי אור

www.the-astrologer.net

Powerful Zodiac Year 2021-2022

Unbelievable, Unconventional & Exciting

www.the-astrologer.net

 

Thanks to Psychic Krisztina - 5 New Features to the Website - began in - September 2021

Thanks to 2 Very Good Friends - 2 Brilliant New Features will be coming soon in - October 2021

New #2 Audio [7 Mins] - Introducing "Krisztina #2 - the 5 New Features - Oct' 2021

Healing Your Aura - Healing Your "Love" & "Money" - immediately within 7 days

 

1. Activate Your "Magnetism" - Are You Feeling "Lucky"?

2. Activate Your "Love-Life" - Are You Feeling "Loved"?

3. Activate Your "Finances" - "Making-Money-Flow"

4. Activate Your "Future" - Are You Feeling "Optimistic"?
5. Activate the Sparkling-Diamonds - from "Within You"

 

Today's Moon Astrology סוד הלבנה

Something Unique Happens Every Moment of Every day

Full explanations @ "Today's Moon Astrology"

 

 

Tuesday 19th October 2021 - Moon in Aries

Say "YES-PLEASE" to Everyone and Everything

Awakening with Excitement & "Love of Life"

 

Audio - Tuesday 19th October 2021

Moon in Aries [Fire Sign] - Trines - Venus in Sagittarius [Fire Sign]

Pure Love of Life - Loving Life - Loving Everyone in Your Life

Everyone on Earth is going to become Suddenly "Awakened"

 

Monday 18th October 2021 - "MAGICAL - NEW - EXCITING"

Jupiter goes direct 22° Aquarius - 6am UK - 7am Europe - 9am UAE

10:30am India - 3pm Australia - [Sun 11pm PDT] - 2am USA EST

Moon enters Aries - 11am UK - 12noon Europe - 2pm UAE

3:30pm India - 8pm Australia - 3am PDT - 6am USA EST

Mercury goes direct 10° Libra - 4pm UK - 5pm Europe - 7pm UAE

8:30pm India - [Tues' 1am Australia] - 8am PDT - 11am USA EST

Moon 6° Aries sextiles Saturn 6° Aquarius

 

Tuesday 19th October 2021 - "Very Exciting Lucky Day"

Moon 10° Aries opposes/opposes Mercury 10° Libra

Moon 12° Aries trines Venus 12° Sagittarius

*** Mars 22° Libra trines Jupiter 22° Aquarius***

 

Wednesday 20th October 2021 - "Very Exciting Lucky Day"

Moon 22° Aries opposes/opposes Mars 22° Libra

Moon 22° Aries sextiles Jupiter 22° Aquarius

Moon 24° Aries squares Pluto 24° Capricorn

Moon 27° Aries opposes/opposes Sun 27° Libra - Full Moon

Full Moon 27° Aries - 4pm UK - 5pm Europe - 7pm UAE

8:30pm India - [Thurs' 1am Australia] - 8am PDT - 11am USA EST

Moon enters Taurus - 9pm UK - 10pm Europe - [Thurs' 00:00am UAE

1:30am India - 6am Australia] - 1pm PDT - 4pm USA EST

Energy of the Full Moon - means - Getting Back to Normal

Energy of the Full Moon - means - Being Honest and Being "You"

 

 

Full explanations for all 12 StarSigns @ "This Weeks Astrology"

Monday 18th => Monday 25th October 2021

Sun-Mars-Mercury in Libra creates "Extroverts"

Success is created because you're "OPEN"

 

BIG Energetic Shifts for everyone - Sun-Mercury-Venus-Mars-Jupiter-Saturn - 6 planets in Open Signs

NEW-NEW-NEW EXCITING energy - can only happen - when you're "OPEN & EXTROVERT"

 

OPEN & EXCITING energy - Sun in Libra [Air Sign] - creating the - Full Moon in Aries [Fire Sign]

Libra-Aries NEW-NEW energy - Sun in Libra [Air Sign] - means - Earth is in Aries [Fire Sign]

 

Scorpio-Taurus NEW-NEW energy - Sun enters Scorpio [Water Sign] - unlocks Everything "Taurus"

Scorpio-Taurus NEW-NEW energy - The Perfect & Right Chemistry - The Right Combinations

 

Summary [8mins] Audio for - This Week's Astrological Summary

Weekly Summary of 18th => 25th October 2021

 

[1] Monday 18th October: Jupiter goes direct 22° Aquarius [Air Sign]

[2] Monday 19th October: Mercury goes direct 10° Libra [Air Sign]

[3] Tuesday 19th October: Mars 22° Libra trines Jupiter 22° Aquarius

[4] Wednesday 20th October: Full Moon 27° Aries [Fire Sign]

[5] Saturday 23rd October: Sun enters Scorpio [Water Sign]

Suddenly Lots of Energy and Shockingly & Dramatically - things will change quickly

Suddenly Destined Events & Connections will happen - Shocks & Surprises

 

* Sun 25° Libra [Air Sign] => 2° Scorpio [Water Sign]

* Sun enters Scorpio on Saturday 23rd October 2021

* Full Moon 27° Aries [Fire Sign] on 20th October 2021

* Mercury 10° => 14° Libra [Air Sign]

* Venus 11° => 19° Sagittarius [Fire Sign]

* Mars 21° => 26° Libra [Air Sign]

* Mars enters Scorpio [Water Sign] on 30th October 2021

* Jupiter 22°19' => 22°24' Aquarius [Air Sign]

* Saturn 6°55' => 7°02' Aquarius [Air Sign]

* Uranus 13°32' => 13°14' Taurus [Earth Sign] - retrograde

* Neptune 20°56' => 20°47' Pisces [Water Sign] - retrograde

* Pluto 24°20' => 24°24' Capricorn [Earth Sign]

 

 

This Month's Astrological Events

Sun in Libra - 23rd September => 22nd October 2021

Full Explanations @ "Sun in Libra - This Months's Astrological Events"

 

 

Sun in Scorpio - 23rd October => 22nd November 2021

Full Explanations @ "Sun in Scorpio - This Months's Astrological Events"

 

 

This Year "2021" - defined by Saturn in Aquarius & Jupiter in Aquarius/Pisces

"Coronavirus 2020 => 2024" - defined by - Karmic Changes of Pluto

Pluto in Capricorn 2008 => 2024 - 4 More Years of Intensity of Death & Rebirth

 

 

Weekly and Yearly Predictions for all 12 star signs with audio

Daily Moon Astrology | Readings | Weekly Astrology | Monthly Astrology | Year Ahead 2021

Aries | Taurus | Gemini | Cancer | Leo | Virgo | Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn | Aquarius | Pisces

SpiritualSecrets | www.the-astrologer.net | Book-of-Love | Sefer-GilGulim-Reincarnations | Sefer72

סוד ה ליראיו ובריתו להודיעם - בסוד הידוע ליודעי חן